2714
2,714 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2714:
2 × 23 × 59
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2714 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2714
  • Cardinal: 2714 can be written as Two thousand, seven hundred fourteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.714 × 103
Factors of 2714
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2714 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2714/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2714 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2714/
Keywords: Divisors of 2714, math, Factors of 2714, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2714, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, seven hundred fourteen.